Contact Details

Telephone: 01925 864186

North West Business Leadership Team, Daresbury Laboratory, Sci-Tech Daresbury,
Keckwick Lane, Daresbury, Warrington WA4 4AD

The North West Business Leadership Team

Emma Degg
Chief Executive
emma.degg@nwblt.co.uk

Katie Bray - Project Manager

Katie Bray
Project Manager
katie.bray@nwblt.co.uk

Chris Fox - Policy Advisor

Chris Fox
Policy Advisor/Graduate Trainee
chris.fox@nwblt.co.uk

Tracy Lyons - Office Administrator

Tracy Lyons
Office Administrator
tracy.lyons@nwblt.co.uk

Geoffrey Piper
Cultural Ambassador
geoffrey.piper@nwblt.co.uk

Ann Sollars - Executive Assistant

Ann Sollars
Executive Assistant
ann.sollars@nwblt.co.uk